Click on the voice recordings to hear the chapter of the book

Chapter 1: Lying Low

Chapter 2: Home is Where the Farm is

Chapter 3: A Star is Born

Chapter 4: Mum's the word

Chapter 5: Strangers in the night

Chapter 6: The Swimming Lesson

Chapter 7: Prisoner Forty-Who?

Chapter 8: Patricia Horse's-Bum

Chapter 9: Bad Council